Contact us      Members Login     Join ASG

Upcoming Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Central African Republic: Briefing and Consultations 05:05
Central African Republic: Briefing and Consultations
Oct 18 @ 05:05 – 06:05
On Monday (18 October), the Security Council will meet for a briefing, followed by consultations, on the Central African Republic (CAR). Special Representative for the CAR and head of the UN Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission[...]
19
20
Afreximbank presents : The Fifth Annual Babacar Ndiaye Lecture 15:00
Afreximbank presents : The Fifth Annual Babacar Ndiaye Lecture
Oct 20 @ 15:00 – 16:00
BABACAR NDIAYE LECTURE 2021 Date: Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Time: 15:00 Cairo & Johannesburg | 13:00 Dakar | 14:00 Lagos | 16:00 Nairobi Venue: Online (Zoom) In the spirit of ‘One Africa One Vision’, as[...]
21
22
23
24
25
26
Canada-Africa Chamber of Business presents Africa Accelerating 09:00
Canada-Africa Chamber of Business presents Africa Accelerating
Oct 26 @ 09:00 – Oct 28 @ 13:00
AFRICA ACCELERATING 2021 Africa’s Economic Restart after COVID:19 ~ The Vital Role of Canada as Africa’s Trusted Partner 26 to 28 October 2021 09:00 – 13:00 ET / 15:00 – 19:00 CAT Click here to learn[...]
27
Carleton University QES-AS Next Gen Seminar Series 09:00
Carleton University QES-AS Next Gen Seminar Series
Oct 27 @ 09:00 – Oct 28 @ 12:30
Carleton University QES-AS Next Gen Seminar Series October 27- 28, 2021 Presentations are 9 am – 12:30 pm (EDT) Carleton University will be hosting its first annual QES-AS Next Gen Seminar Series, which will bring[...]
28
29
30
31
Translate »